The Scrap Exchange http://scrapexchange.org Wed, 17 Dec 2014 19:26:25 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Signed, Sealed, Delivered II Opens December 19 in the Cameron Gallery http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/12/signed-sealed-delivered-ii-opens-december-19-in-the-cameron-gallery/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/12/signed-sealed-delivered-ii-opens-december-19-in-the-cameron-gallery/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 20:38:22 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9199 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/12/signed-sealed-delivered-ii-opens-december-19-in-the-cameron-gallery/feed/ 0 Shop from our Craftland Artists December 13 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/11/shop-from-our-craftland-artists-december-13-14/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/11/shop-from-our-craftland-artists-december-13-14/#comments Thu, 11 Dec 2014 12:44:15 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9180 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/11/shop-from-our-craftland-artists-december-13-14/feed/ 0 Rick wrote in a Google review: http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/rick-wrote-in-a-google-review/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/rick-wrote-in-a-google-review/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 20:27:34 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9169 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/rick-wrote-in-a-google-review/feed/ 0 Sebastian from Facebook says: http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/sebastian-from-facebook-says/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/sebastian-from-facebook-says/#comments Wed, 10 Dec 2014 17:58:24 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9157 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/10/sebastian-from-facebook-says/feed/ 0 Cameron Gallery Seeking Exhibit Proposals for 2015 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/09/cameron-gallery-seeking-exhibit-proposals-for-2015/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/09/cameron-gallery-seeking-exhibit-proposals-for-2015/#comments Tue, 09 Dec 2014 22:41:53 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9155 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/09/cameron-gallery-seeking-exhibit-proposals-for-2015/feed/ 0 Friends Club Appreciation Day on Saturday, December 6 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/04/friends-club-appreciation-day-on-saturday-december-6/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/04/friends-club-appreciation-day-on-saturday-december-6/#comments Thu, 04 Dec 2014 11:23:35 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9135 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/04/friends-club-appreciation-day-on-saturday-december-6/feed/ 0 Cyber Reuse Monday http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/01/cyber-reuse-monday/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/01/cyber-reuse-monday/#comments Mon, 01 Dec 2014 11:45:12 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9099 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/12/01/cyber-reuse-monday/feed/ 0 Craftland at The Scrap Exchange http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/21/craftland-at-the-scrap-exchange/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/21/craftland-at-the-scrap-exchange/#comments Fri, 21 Nov 2014 14:36:46 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9062 Continue reading]]> http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/21/craftland-at-the-scrap-exchange/feed/ 0 Countdown to Smashfest: Smash Test #11 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-11/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-11/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:31:49 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9049 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-11/feed/ 0 Countdown to Smashfest: Smash Test #10 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-10/ http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-10/#comments Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:29:28 +0000 http://scrapexchange.org/?p=9047 http://scrapexchange.org/2014/11/19/countdown-to-smashfest-smash-test-10/feed/ 0